Too Faced Natural Matte Eye Palette

Holy Grail Product Review:

I wanted to share this amazing-everyday-effortless eyeshadow palette. I would like to introduce the Too Faced Natural Matte Eyeshadow Palette. 

This palette came out in March 2015 and I have been showing it love since the day I purchased it. Besides it’s incredibly formulated shadows, the thing that I may love the most is it’s color scheme and the amount of different looks you can create from it.

Each of the 3 rows are expertly coordinated and are ideal for crazy mornings and limited thinking. Don’t waste time finding matching shadows, just whip this open, use the largest shadow all over the lid and as your base, use the middle shadow in your crease, and then use the shade on the right for the outer “v” of the eye and lower lash line. Boom, eye look done!

Highlights:

  • Travel friendly
  • Creamy
  • Blendable
  • Warm rusty tones

Price Point: $36.00

Where to Buy:

 

Leave a comment